Notices
Notice of Town Caucus
Dec 23, 2014
TOWN OF SCHLEY Notice of Town Caucus   NOTICE is hereby given that a Town Caucus...READ MORE »

Budget Meeting
Nov 18, 2014
BUDGET HEARING     State of Wisconsin…Town of Schley   Lin...READ MORE »

Notice of Spring Election
Nov 18, 2014
                &...READ MORE »

Municipal Board of Canvas
Nov 07, 2014
NOTICE   Notice is hereby given that in the Town of Schley, Lincoln County, Sta...READ MORE »

 


 WELCOME TO THE  TOWN OF SCHLEY's WEBSITE


                            RECYCLING:

Every 1st & 3rd Saturday 8 a.m. - noon.

Town residents, bring your recycling to the Town Hall.  Place all recyclable items together in your Single Stream Container (You do not have to separate recycling, place in one container).  ITEMS MUST BE LOOSE! DO NOT PLACE CONTENTS IN PLASTIC BAGS! (see Garbage & Recycling for acceptable collectables).  There is a list available at the Town Hall, the informational box, next to the posting box.)

 

     

Calendar of Events

June
Jun 04, 2016, Sat 08:00am
Jun 07, 2016, Tue 06:00pm
Jun 16, 2016, Thu 07:00pm
Jun 18, 2016, Sat 08:00am
July
Jul 02, 2016, Sat 08:00am
Jul 05, 2016, Tue 06:00pm
Jul 16, 2016, Sat 08:00am
Jul 21, 2016, Thu 07:00pm
August
Aug 02, 2016, Tue 06:00pm
Aug 06, 2016, Sat 08:00am
Aug 18, 2016, Thu 07:00pm
Aug 20, 2016, Sat 08:00am
September
Sep 03, 2016, Sat 08:00am
Sep 06, 2016, Tue 06:00pm
Sep 15, 2016, Thu 07:00pm
Sep 17, 2016, Sat 08:00am
October
Oct 01, 2016, Sat 08:00am
Oct 04, 2016, Tue 06:00pm
Oct 15, 2016, Sat 08:00am
Oct 20, 2016, Thu 07:00pm

Find more about Weather in Merrill, WI
Click for weather forecast