Notices
Budget Meeting
Nov 18, 2014
BUDGET HEARING     State of Wisconsin…Town of Schley   Lin...READ MORE »

Municipal Board of Canvas
Nov 07, 2014
NOTICE   Notice is hereby given that in the Town of Schley, Lincoln County, Sta...READ MORE »

Budget Meeting
Nov 15, 2011
                &n...READ MORE »

Building Committee Meeting
Feb 08, 2011
Special Informational Meeting will be on Tuesday, February 8, 2011 at the Town Schley Town Hall a...READ MORE »

 


 WELCOME TO THE

TOWN OF SCHLEY's WEBSITE

 

RECYCLING:

  Beginning December 20, 2014 from 8 a.m. - noon

  Then beginning January 3, 2015, every 1st & 3rd Saturday 8 a.m. - noon.

Town residents, bring your recycling to the Town Hall.  Place all recyclabe items together in your Single Stream Container.  ITEMS MUST BE LOOSE! DO NOT PLACE CONTENTS IN PLASTIC BAGS! (see Garbage & Recycling for acceptable collectables).  There is a list available at the Town Hall, the informational box, next to the posting box.)

 

                                          NOTICE OF SPRING ELECTION

                  Town of Schley, Lincoln County

                                     State of Wisconsin          April 7, 2015

 

NOTICE IS HEREBY GIVEN, that an election to be held in the Town of Schley on Tuesday April 7, 2015, the following officers to be elected to succeed the present incumbents listed. All terms are for two years beginning April 16, 2015.

OFFICE                                              INCUMBENT

Town Board Chairperson                    Rick Dorn

Town Board Supervisor                      Bonita Prueser

Town Board Supervisor                      Gerald Plamann

Town Clerk                                         Diana Petruzates (not seeking re-election)

Town Treasurer                                   Susan Podeweltz

NOTICE IS FURTHER GIVEN, that a town caucus will be held January 13, 2015 at

7 p.m. for the purpose of nominating candidates for said election.

 

NOTICE IS FURTHER GIVEN that if a primary is necessary, the primary will be held on Tuesday February 17, 2015.

       DONE in the Town of Schley, the 18th day of November, 2014.

 Diana Petruzates, Clerk Town of Schley                   Remember to recycle  

 

 

 

 

W??WELWEL

 

RE 

 

 ForG

Calendar of Events

December
Dec 20, 2014, Sat 08:00am
Dec 25, 2014, Thu All Day
January
Jan 01, 2015, Thu All Day
Jan 03, 2015, Sat 08:00am
Jan 06, 2015, Tue 06:00pm
Jan 13, 2015, Tue 07:00pm
Jan 15, 2015, Thu 07:00pm
Jan 17, 2015, Sat 08:00am
February
Feb 03, 2015, Tue 06:00pm
Feb 17, 2015, Tue 07:00am
Feb 19, 2015, Thu 07:00pm
March
Mar 03, 2015, Tue 06:00pm
Mar 19, 2015, Thu 07:00pm
April
Apr 07, 2015, Tue 07:00am
Apr 08, 2015, Wed 06:00pm
Apr 16, 2015, Thu 07:00pm
Apr 21, 2015, Tue 07:00pm

Find more about Weather in Merrill, WI
Click for weather forecast