Notices
Notice of Town Caucus
Dec 23, 2014
TOWN OF SCHLEY Notice of Town Caucus   NOTICE is hereby given that a Town Caucus...READ MORE »

Budget Meeting
Nov 18, 2014
BUDGET HEARING     State of Wisconsin…Town of Schley   Lin...READ MORE »

Notice of Spring Election
Nov 18, 2014
                &...READ MORE »

Municipal Board of Canvas
Nov 07, 2014
NOTICE   Notice is hereby given that in the Town of Schley, Lincoln County, Sta...READ MORE »

 


 WELCOME TO THE

TOWN OF SCHLEY's WEBSITE

 

RECYCLING:

 Beginning January 3, 2015, every 1st & 3rd Saturday 8 a.m. - noon.

Town residents, bring your recycling to the Town Hall.  Place all recyclabe items together in your Single Stream Container (You do not have to separate recycling, place in one container).  ITEMS MUST BE LOOSE! DO NOT PLACE CONTENTS IN PLASTIC BAGS! (see Garbage & Recycling for acceptable collectables).  There is a list available at the Town Hall, the informational box, next to the posting box.)

 

     

Calendar of Events

February
Feb 03, 2015, Tue 06:00pm
Feb 07, 2015, Sat 08:00am
Feb 17, 2015, Tue 07:00am
Feb 19, 2015, Thu 07:00pm
Feb 21, 2015, Sat 08:00am
March
Mar 03, 2015, Tue 06:00pm
Mar 07, 2015, Sat 08:00am
Mar 19, 2015, Thu 07:00pm
Mar 21, 2015, Sat 08:00am
April
Apr 04, 2015, Sat 08:00am
Apr 07, 2015, Tue 07:00am
Apr 08, 2015, Wed 06:00pm
Apr 16, 2015, Thu 07:00pm
Apr 18, 2015, Sat 08:00am
Apr 21, 2015, Tue 07:00pm

Find more about Weather in Merrill, WI
Click for weather forecast